Back to top

Client Login

I accept the Usage Agreement

Subscribe to our Newsletter


About Us

About Our Firm

For over 90 years, Charles Madden PC has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to individuals and businesses. Charles Madden PC's expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as audits, financial statements, and business planning.

Charles Madden PC is one of the leading firms in and throughout Indianapolis. By combining our expertise, experience and the team mentality of our staff, we assure that every client receives the close analysis and attention they deserve. Our dedication to high standards, hiring of seasoned tax professionals, and work ethic is the reason we have a long term relationship with our clients year after year.

Our Mission

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present, while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs through research and sound analysis. Charles Madden PC is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism. We have been a staple of the area's business community for years, and pride ourselves on the level of esteem we have earned.

Our dedication to hard work has earned the respect of the business and financial community in and around the area. We believe this to be a direct derivative of our talent and responsiveness to our client base. Whether you are a current or prospective client, rest assured that individuals and businesses who choose Charles Madden PC receive competent and timely advice.

Our Team

Brian L. Madden, CPA

bmadden@cemcocpa.com 317-639-5578

Daniel J. Walker, CPA

dwalker@cemcocpa.com 317-639-5580

Dennis M Charles, CPA

dcharles@cemcocpa.com 317-639-5579

Janell Hofer, CPA

jhofer@cemcocpa.com 317-266-0480

Danny Marsh, CPA

dmarsh@cemcocpa.com 317-266-0480 Indiana University
QuickBooks Certified ProAdvisor

Honey Gadient

Karen Fennerty

kfennerty@cemcocpa.com 317-266-0480